West Coast

Clean Transit Corridor Initiative

Resources

Media Contacts

Sacramento Municipal Utility District

  • Lindsay Vanlaningham
  • lindsay.vanlaningham@smud.org

Pacific Power

  • Drew Hanson
  • drew.hanson@pacificorp.com

Portland General Electric

  • Elizabeth Lattanner
  • elizabeth.lattanner@pgn.com
  • ☎ 503-464-7016

Puget Sound Energy

  • Meghan Weinman
  • meghan.weinman@pse.com

Los Angeles Department of Water & Power

  • Ellen Cheng
  • ellen.cheng@ladwp.com

  • Paola Adler
  • paola.adler@ladwp.com

Northern California Power Agency

Pacific Gas and Electric Company

  • Ari Vanrenen
  • ari.vanrenen@pge.com

San Diego Gas & Electric

Southern California Edison

  • Paul Griffo
  • paul.griffo@sce.com
  • 626-848-2988

Southern California Public Power Authority

  • Bryan Cope
  • bcope@scppa.org

Seattle City Light

  • Julie Moore
  • julie.moore@seattle.gov
  • ☎ 206-615-0978

  • Andrea DeWees
  • andrea.dewees@seattle.gov
  • ☎ 206-684-3870